”BLOGOSPHERE – A NEW DIMENSION”

       We all belong in this generation where the internet is the primary source of connection in terms of trechnology. We are able to connect to each other in a different dimension. Everything is faster and high definition. Even I personally am an old soul but when it comes to the internet I would say I am part of this blogoshere.

    But what is a BLOGOSPHERE? 

 The Blogosphere is made up of all blogs and their interconnections. The term implies that blogs exist together as a connected community (or as a collection of connected communities) or as a social networking service in which everyday authors can publish their opinions. Since the term has been coined, it has been referenced in a number of media and is also used to refer to the Internet. (wikipedia)

    Every time I go through the internet I feel like I belong to this unexplained world.  I get to express myself better through words and posts because I feel more free. I don’t get intimidated with people’s opinion. Now there’s a big difference between virtual and personal. Both are great but I still believe that people must find time to interact outside of the blogosphere and discover the beauty of nature and the company of great people.

-Franchesca Q. Tobias

Leave a Reply

