Oh, sweet rainy days

by Jinwei C Hong

NS102 3AD-7

A post on my blog a little while back.

hongjinwei96

It’s been rainy in our area for a while now and I am quite happy with it. It’s not that I’m hoping for suspension of classes, it’s just that rainy days always cheer me up. They remind me of the numerous times I ran through the downpour without any umbrella with friends, of cozy moments at a warm restaurant, and of silent nights when I just listen to the water’s rhythm. I simply love the smell. Though some might disagree, I find it quite delightful. Just the smell could bring back all the good times on those sweet rainy days. 

View original post

2 thoughts on “Oh, sweet rainy days

Leave a Reply

