SIR HOWARD GARDNER’S REPLY :D

HUHUHUHU I CAN’T BELIEVE THIS!!! ALL CAPS PARA INTENSE KASI DI PADIN AKO MAKAPANIWALA HUHUHUHU

 

When I sent an email to Mr. Gardner, I already assume that he will not reply to my email because he’s busy and who am I for him to reply. I’m only a student and HE IS MR. HOWARD GARDNER THE PROPONENT OF MULTIPLE INTELLIGENCES. I was very surprised until now, I can feel that kilig factor because he replied to me. Wishing me luck to my studies. He’s a very down to earth man that even “just me”, he still took time to read my email and reply to it.

SIR ROM! What am I suppose to do next? 😀 huhu :)))

5 thoughts on “SIR HOWARD GARDNER’S REPLY :D

  1. Being a fan of Howard Gardner, I must express my thrill that he has so generously responded to your email. I have lined you up (among many more) to co-edit our blogsite and so you can improve our site and encourage the other authors to learn more about Multiple Intelligences. The email is just a beginning of a hopefully long lasting relationship with him. Keep in touch with him as often as you can. Try to establish a stronger bong everytime you interact with him. https://www.facebook.com/teacher.romcumagun/posts/624783134287098

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Persistence works! I must say that we should always try our best in searching for a new information and must not be frightened to ask someone who have a greater knowledge about it. We should be thankful that someone like him has allotted his time to answer our questions. What he did makes me realize that he’s setting a good example for everyone, to stay humble and I bet he’s really a nice person.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Pam, you have identified something that we should be doing every moment of our lives and that is “to grateful for all the blessings that come our way.” We can all reach out to him individually and as a group by sharing to him our science learnings derived from our efforts at applying multiple intelligence.

      Like

Leave a Reply

